Wiscasset Yacht Club

Where Good Friends and Great Boating Come Together!

The Board

WYC 2019 BOARD MEMBERS

Commodore Don Davis Commodore@wiscassetyc.com
Vice Commodore John Bryer Vcommodore@wiscassetyc.com
Rear Commodore Sonia Dallaire Rcommodore@wiscassetyc.com
Treasurer Jack Dexter Treasurer@wiscassetyc.com
Secretary Linda Winterberg Secretary@wiscassetyc.com
Membership Kathy Swain Membership@wiscassetyc.com
Docks & Floats Dave King Docks@wiscassetyc.com
IT – Webmaster Bill Eilers Webmaster@wiscassetyc.com
House & Grounds Alan Boyes Facilities@wiscassetyc.com
Safety & Seamanship John McMullen Seamanship@wiscasset.com
Sailing Program Tom Stoner Sailing@wiscasset.com
PR/Communication Judy Boyes PR@wiscassetyc.com

Board Meetings

The WYC Board meets at the club on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM. Members are always welcome to attend.